Staff Directory
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
Department:
Position:
Grade:

H.C. Crittenden Middle School
10 MacDonald Avenue Armonk, NY 10504 (914) 273-4250
1. Addonizio, Antoinette
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: aaddonizio@ByramHills.org


spacer
spacer
2. Agovino, Jessica
Grade: 8A
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
Email: JAgovino@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3611

spacer
spacer
3. Alvarado, Lisa
Department: Main Office
Position: Secretary to the Principal
Email: LAlvarado@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3910

spacer
spacer
4. Ancona, Angelo
Grade: 8B
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
Email: AANCONA@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3605

spacer
spacer
5. Barnard, Denise
Department: Physical Education
Position: Teacher
Email: DBARNARD@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3606

spacer
spacer
6. Barthelmes, Barbara
Department: Library
Position: Library Media Specialist
Email: BBarthelmes@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3960

spacer
spacer
7. Beck, Cheryl
Department: Fine Arts - Music
Position: Teacher
Email: CBECK@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3607

spacer
spacer
8. Beckerich, Judy
Department: Technology
Position: Senior Office Assistant
Email: JBeckerich@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3967

spacer
spacer
9. Benowich, Andrew
Grade: 7
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: abenowich@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3616

spacer
spacer
10. Bent, Ramond
Department: Technology
Position: Junior Network Specialist
Email: RBent@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3113

spacer
spacer
11. Bergelson, Joanna
Department: Fine Arts - Art
Position: Teacher
Email: JBergelson@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3608

spacer
spacer
12. Berner, Jill
Grade: 7B
Department: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
Email: JBERNER@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3609

spacer
spacer
13. Braverman, Kimberly
Grade: 7B
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
Email: KBRAVERMAN@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3612

spacer
spacer
14. Buckley, Joanne
Grade: 6A
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: JBuckley@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3614

spacer
spacer
15. Cappello, Jeanine
Grade: 8B
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: JCappello@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3615

spacer
spacer
16. Castelli, Christa
Department: Technology
Position: Database Manager
Email: CCastelli@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3115

spacer
spacer
17. Chahalis, Jamie
Grade: 8
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: jchahalis@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3629

spacer
spacer
18. Christian, Jared
Department: Physical Education
Position: Teacher
Email: JCHRISTIAN@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3617

spacer
spacer
19. Cohowicz, Jennie
Department: Speech/Language
Position: Teacher
Email: jcohowicz@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3666

spacer
spacer
20. Costello, Kim
Grade: 7
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: KCostello@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3618

spacer
spacer
21. Dawes, Kathryn
Grade: 7A
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: KDawes@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3665

spacer
spacer
22. DeFrancesco, Deborah
Grade: 6A
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
Email: DDeFrancesco@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3621

spacer
spacer
23. DiDomenico, Megan
Grade: 7
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: MDiDomenico@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3627

spacer
spacer
24. Drake, Robin
Grade: 8B
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
Email: RDrake@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3647

spacer
spacer
25. Ferraro, Dana
Grade: 7AB-8AB
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: DFerraro@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3643

spacer
spacer
26. Fuller, Melinda
Grade: 8A
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: MFuller@byramhills.org
914.273.4250 Ext: 3646

spacer
spacer
27. Gerol, Sara
Grade: 8
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: SGEROL@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3624

spacer
spacer
28. Giumarra, Cynthia
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: CGiumarra@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3627

spacer
spacer
29. Graham, Heather
Department: Guidance
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: HGraham@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3932

spacer
spacer
30. Haase, Trisha
Grade: 6
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: THaase@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3638

spacer
spacer
31. Hanford, Christine
Grade: 7AB-8AB
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
Email: CHanford@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3630

spacer
spacer
32. Iskovitz, Stacey
Grade: 7B
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
Email: SIskovitz@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3632

spacer
spacer
33. Johnson, Chrystie
Department: World Languages
Position: Teacher
Email: CGJohnson@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3631

spacer
spacer
34. Kordys, Katherine
Department: Special Services
Position: Speech Therapist
Email: KKordys@byramhills.org
Ext: 1662

spacer
spacer
35. Lagotte, Anne
Position: Office Assistant
Email: AnLagotte@ByramHills.org
914-273-9200 Ext: 3995

spacer
spacer
36. Lapple, Kim
Position: Assistant Principal
Email: KLapple@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3920

spacer
spacer
37. LaTourette, Kimberly
Department: Physical Education
Position: Teacher
Email: klatourette@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3633

spacer
spacer
38. Litman, Levi
Grade: 6A
Department: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
Email: LLitman@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3635

spacer
spacer
39. Lounsbury, Alan
Department: Fine Arts - Music
Position: Teacher
Email: alounsbury@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3636

spacer
spacer
40. Luis, Heather
Department: World Languages
Position: Teacher
Email: HLuis@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3637

spacer
spacer
41. MacCurta, Breda
Department: Special Services
Position: Occupational Therapist
Email: BMacCurta@byramhills.org
914-273-4183 Ext: 1659

spacer
spacer
42. Mack, David
Department: Guidance
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: DMack@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3933

spacer
spacer
43. McGlynn, Theresa
Department: Health Services
Position: Nurse
Email: TMcGlynn@byramhills.org
914.273.4250 Ext: 3950

spacer
spacer
44. Minoli, Nicole
Department: Fine Arts - Art
Position: Teacher
Email: nminoli@ByramHills.org
914-273-4190 Ext: 3610

spacer
spacer
45. Murola, Maria
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: MMurola@byramhills.org


spacer
spacer
46. Nardi, Annamarie
Grade: 7AB-8AB
Department: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
Email: ANardi@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3639

spacer
spacer
47. Pace, Kristina
Grade: 7A
Department: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
Email: KPace@byramhills.org
Ext: 3624
Personal Web site: Girls Varsity Tennis

spacer
spacer
48. Pasquale, Anne-Marie
Grade: 8A
Department: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
Email: APASQUALE@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3641

spacer
spacer
49. Pecora, Christine
Grade: 7A
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
Email: CPECORA@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3642

spacer
spacer
50. Perfetto, Claira
Department: Guidance
Position: Guidance Counselor
Email: cperfetto@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3934

spacer
spacer
51. Powderly, Evan
Department: Main Office
Position: Principal
Email: HEPOWDERLY@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3910

spacer
spacer
52. Rasquin, Christopher
Grade: 8A
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
Email: CRASQUIN@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3644

spacer
spacer
53. Repa, Theodore
Department: Physical Education
Position: Teacher
Email: TREPA@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3645

spacer
spacer
54. Rosario, Loretta
Department: Main Office
Position: Office Assistant
Email: LRosario@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3903

spacer
spacer
55. Runne, Aileen
Department: World Languages
Position: Teacher
Email: ARunne@byramhills.org
914.273.4250 Ext: 3651

spacer
spacer
56. Ryan, Joann
Grade: 6
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
Email: jryan@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3667

spacer
spacer
57. Sapone, Kim
Grade: 7
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: KSAPONE@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3648

spacer
spacer
58. Sarro, Nancy
Department: World Languages
Position: Teacher
Email: NSARRO@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3649

spacer
spacer
59. Schmitt-Oetting, Diane
Department: Special Services
Position: Physical Therapist
Email: dschmitt@byramhills.org
914-273-4190 Ext: 2664

spacer
spacer
60. Selnes, Dawn
Department: Technology
Position: Teacher
Email: dselnes@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3969

spacer
spacer
61. Sendlenski, Robert
Grade: 6B
Department: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
Email: RSendlenski@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3650

spacer
spacer
62. Shaw, Jessica
Grade: 7B
Department: English
Position: Teacher
Email: jshaw@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3626

spacer
spacer
63. Shelhart, Kathy
Department: Fine Arts - Music
Position: Teacher
Email: KShelhart@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3652

spacer
spacer
64. Smith, Kate
Department: Fine Arts - Music
Position: Teacher
Email: Kasmith@byramhills.org
Ext: 3661

spacer
spacer
65. Smith, Kimberly
Grade: 6A
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: KSmith@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3604

spacer
spacer
66. Smith, Michelle
Grade: 6
Department: Science
Position: Teacher
Email: MSmith@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3623

spacer
spacer
67. St. Onge, Sheila
Grade: 6B
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
Email: SSTONGE@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3654

spacer
spacer
68. Staudt, Mary
Grade: 6B
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: MTSTAUDT@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3655

spacer
spacer
69. Steinhardt, George
Department: Maintenance
Position: Head Custodian
Email: GSTEINHARD@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3975

spacer
spacer
70. Sylvester, Susan
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: SSylvester@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3656

spacer
spacer
71. Taylor, Andrew
Department: Technology
Position: Director of Technology/CIO
Email: ATaylor@byramhills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3965

spacer
spacer
72. VanZanten, Lili
Grade: 7AB-8AB
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
Email: LVanZanten@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3657

spacer
spacer
73. Vetter, Karen
Grade: 6B
Department: Language Arts
Position: Teacher
Email: KVetter@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3613

spacer
spacer
74. Vezza, Christina
Grade: 7A
Department: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
Email: CVezza@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3662

spacer
spacer
75. Wade, Michele
Department: Main Office
Position: Office Assistant
Email: mwade@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3920

spacer
spacer
76. White, Jackie
Department: Technology
Position: Teacher
Email: JWHITE@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3658

spacer
spacer
77. White, Marianne
Department: Guidance
Position: Office Assistant
Email: MWhite@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3931

spacer
spacer
78. Zampier, Kimberly
Department: Special Services
Position: Teacher
Email: kzampier@ByramHills.org
914-273-4250 Ext: 3660

spacer
spacer
79. Zappavigna, Melisa
Department: World Languages
Position: Teacher
Email: MZappavigna@ByramHills.org
914-273-9200 Ext: 3659

spacer
spacer

H.C. Crittenden Middle School | 10 MacDonald Avenue | Armonk, NY 10504 | (914) 273-4250