BHHS Staff Directory / Eboards

Teacher / Courses

email address

 Links

Debra Cayea
Dept. Chair., Geoscience

dcayea@byramhills.org

 

Paul Beeken
Physics

pbeeken@byramhills.org

 

Steve Bornman
Chemistry

sborneman@byramhills.org

 

Kristin Budden
Special Education

kbudden@byramhills.org

 

Stephanie Greenwald
Science Research

sgreenwald@byramhills.org

 

Kevin Guidotti
Physics

kguidotti@byramhills.org

 

James Gulick
Geoscience

jgulick@byramhills.org

 

Evan Horowitz
Chemistry

ehorowitz@byramhills.org

eBoard

Ken Kaplan
Science Research, Special Education

kkaplan@byramhills.org

 

 

David Keith
Science Research, Physics

dkeith@byramhills.org

 

Peter Lichten
STS, Chemistry

plichten@byramhills.org

eBoard

Heather Manriquez
Biology

hmanriquez@byramhills.org

 

Maria Montalbano
Biology

mmontalbano@byramhills.org

 

Eric Savino
Physics

esavino@byramhills.org

eBoard

Sarah Brocia
Biology

sbrocia@byramhills.org

eBoard

Bill Twardy
Geoscience

wtwardy@byramhills.org

eBoard

 

 

 








Byram Hills Central School District | 10 Tripp Lane, Armonk, NY 10504 | (914) 273-4082